Skip to content

Group Photo

Members of the ARPG lab

Back row, from left to right: Corin Sandford, Fernando Nobre, Mike Kasper, Steve McGuire, and John Steckschulte
Front row: Cecilia Mauceri, Sina Aghli, and Chris Heckman

(Photo by Patrick Campbell/University of Colorado)

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *